Our Team

Board of Directors

Vice President
Club Captain
Cameron Baker
Luise Wilkinson
Michael Liitiainen
Tracy Neilson
Susan Markham

Position Holders

Director of Lifesaving

Director of Education

Director of Surf Sports

Director of Memberships

Director of Youth

Nippers Coordinator

First Aid Officer

Gear Shed Officer

Grievance Officer

Grants Officer

Merchandise Officer

Social Media Manager

Bar Manager


Cut2Club Representative
Elena Rigoll

Tanya Turner

Hiroko Cording

Shae Chalwell

Mark Chalwell

Milly Cleveland 

Reece Smith 

Murray Horbury

Tracy Neilson
Irene Liitiaeinen

Irene Liitiaeinen

Loise Wilkinson
Zoe Foster

Helen Steffen
Elena Rigoll

Ingrid Foster
Tanya Turner

Jeff Kallawk