Contact Us

For all Club inquiries please contact:

Port Bouvard Surf Life Saving Club Inc.
Email: admin@portbouvardslsc.com.au

Post: PO Box 1810 Mandurah WA 6210

Telephone: (08) 95822787

Other Contact email addresses:

President president@portbouvardslsc.com.au
Club Captain captain@portbouvardslsc.com.au
Treasurer treasurer@portbouvardslsc.com.au
Director of Lifesaving patrol@portbouvardslsc.com.au
Education and Training education@portbouvardslsc.com.au
Membership Inquiries membership@portbouvardslsc.com.au
Surf Sports surfsports@portbouvardslsc.com.au
Grievance grievance@portbouvardslsc.com.au

All grievances shall be treated in full confidentiality and should be forwarded directly to our Grievance Officer.